Mailing Address

Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, TX 78249

Department Office

Main Campus
Flawn Science Building (FLN), 4.02.08

Saugata  Datta, Ph.D.


Saugata Datta, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair, IWRSP Director

Earth and Planetary Sciences
Earth and Planetary Sciences Advisors
Undergraduate Advisor of Record Dr. John Cannon
Graduate Advisor of Record Dr. Alberto Mestas-Nuñez MS Geoinformatics
  Dr. Judy Haschenburger MS Geosciences
  Dr. Alexis Godet COS GAR for ESE PhD

Faculty & Staff Directories

View the full list of EPS Faculty & Staff members.

Social Media

Stay connected & engaged with UTSA EPS!