Saugata Datta

Director

Saugata Datta, Ph.D.

Professor

UTSA Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Saugata.Datta@utsa.edu

Stephan Bach

Stephan Bach, Ph.D.

Professor

UTSA Department of Chemistry
Stephen.Bach@utsa.edu

Nazgol Bagheri

Nazgol Bagheri, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

UTSA Department of Political Science and Geography
Nazgol.Bagheri@utsa.edu

JoAnn Browning

JoAnn Browning, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor

UTSA Klesse College of Engineering and Integrated Design
Joann.Browning@utsa.edu

Janis Bush

Janis Bush, Ph.D.

Professor

UTSA Department of Integrative Biology
Janis.Bush@utsa.edu

Guadalupe Carmona-Dominguez

Guadalupe Carmona-Dominguez, Ph.D.

Professor

UTSA Department of Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
Guadalupe.Carmona@utsa.edu

Lynne Cossman

Lynne Cossman, Ph.D.

Dean

UTSA College of College of Health, Community, and Policy
Lynne.Cossman@utsa.edu

Neil Debbage

Neil Debbage, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

UTSA Department of Political Science and Geography
Neil.Debbage@utsa.edu

Carmen Fies

Carmen Fies, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

UTSA Department of Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
Carmen.Fies@utsa.edu

John Frederick

John Frederick, Ph.D.

Professor

UTSA Department of Chemistry
John.Frederick@utsa.edu

Patrick Gallagher

Patrick Gallagher, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

UTSA Department of Anthropology
Patrick.Gallagher@utsa.edu

Yongli Gao

Yongli Gao, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

UTSA Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Yongli.Gao@utsa.edu

Marcio Giacomoni

Marcio Giacomoni, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

UTSA Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Marcio.Giacomoni@utsa.edu

Alexis Godet

Alexis Godet, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

UTSA Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Alexis.Godet@utsa.edu

David Han

David Han, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

UTSA Department of Management Science & Statistics
David.Han@utsa.edu

Judy Haschenburger

Judy Haschenburger, Ph.D.

Professor

UTSA Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Judy.Haschenburger@utsa.edu

Jeffrey Hutchinson

Jeffrey Hutchinson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

UTSA Department of Integrative Biology
Jeffrey.Hutchinson@utsa.edu

Drew Johnson

Drew Johnson, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor

UTSA Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Drew.Johnson@utsa.edu

Vikram Kapoor

Vikram Kapoor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

UTSA Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Vikram.Kapoor@utsa.edu

Sean Kelley

Sean Kelley, Ph.D.

Professor

Interdisciplinary School of Engagement, Philosophy and Classics
Sean.Kelly@utsa.edu

Brian Laub

Brian Laub, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

UTSA Department of Integrative Biology
Brian.Laub@utsa.edu

Cynthia Lima

Cynthia Lima, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

UTSA Department of Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
Cynthia.Lima@utsa.edu

Jose Lopez-Ribot

Jose Lopez-Ribot, Pharm.D., Ph.D.

Professor

UTSA Department of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Jose.LopezRibot@utsa.edu

Adolfo Matamoros

Adolfo Matamoros, Ph.D., FACI, P.E.

Professor

UTSA Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Adolfo.Matamoros@utsa.edu

Alberto Mestas-Nuñez

Alberto Mestas-Nuñez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor in Practice

UTSA Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Alberto.Mestas@utsa.edu

Marissa Munoz

Marissa Munoz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

UTSA Department of Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
Marissa.Munoz@utsa.edu

Lloyd Potter

Lloyd Potter, Ph.D.

Professor

UTSA Department of Demography
Lloyd.Potter@utsa.edu

Zhoulin Qu

Zhoulin Qu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

UTSA Department of Mathematics
Zhuolin.Qu@utsa.edu

Francine Romero

Francine Romero, Ph.D.

Proferssor

UTSA Department of Public Administration
Francine.Romero@utsa.edu

Hatim Sharif

Hatim Sharif, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor

UTSA Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Hatim.Sharif@utsa.edu

Heather Shipley

Heather Shipley, Ph.D.

Professor

UTSA Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Heather.Shipley@utsa.edu

David Silva

David Silva, Ph.D.

Dean

UTSA College of Sciences
DavidR.Silva@utsa.edu

Jorge Solis

Jorge Solis, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

UTSA Department of Bicultural-Bilingual Studies
Jorge.Solis@utsa.edu

Johnelle Sparks

Johnelle Sparks, Ph.D.

Professor

UTSA Department of Demography
Johnelle.Sparks@utsa.edu

Liang Tang

Liang Tang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

UTSA Department of Biomedical Engineering
Liang.Tang@utsa.edu

Jon Taylor

Jon Taylor, Ph.D.

Professor

UTSA Department of Political Science and Geography
Jon.Taylor@utsa.edu

Firat Testik

Firat Testik, Ph.D.

Professor

UTSA Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Firat.Testik@utsa.edu

Allison Veach

Allison Veach, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

UTSA Department of Integrative Biology
Allison.Veach@utsa.edu

Hongjie Xie

Hongjie Xie, Ph.D.

Professor

UTSA Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Hongjie.Xie@utsa.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Alfonso Fernández

Alfonso Fernández, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Universidad de Concepción, Chile
Department of Geography
alfernandez@udec.cl

Harshad Vijay Kulkarni

Harshad Vijay Kulkarni, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Indian Institute of Technology Mandi
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
harshad@iitmandi.ac.in