Mailing Address

Department of Computer Science
The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, TX 78249

Department Office

Main Campus
North Paseo Building (NPB), 3.108

Department Assistant Chair: Dr. Dakai Zhu

Fred Martin, Ph.D.


Fred Martin, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair

Computer Science
Computer Science Advisors
Undergraduate Advisor of Record Dr. Palden Lama
Graduate Advisor of Record Dr. Xiaoyin Wang MS Computer Science
  Dr. Murtuza Jadliwala MS Cybersecurity Science
  Dr. Dakai Zhu PhD

CS Help Tickets

Technical help related to Computer Science Department assets and resources.

Faculty & Staff Directories

View the full list of Computer Science Faculty & Staff members.

Social Media

Stay connected & engaged with UTSA Computer Science!