Our Faculty

View all faculty
Dina Drozdov, Ph.D.

Dina Drozdov, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Instruction

Dina.Drozdov@utsa.edu

AET 3.344

210-458-8179

placeholder

Robert Hamby

Senior Lecturer

Robert.Hamby@utsa.edu

MS 3.02.24

210-458-5749

Ichishiro  Konno, Ph.D.

Ichishiro Konno, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Instruction

Ichishiro.Konno@utsa.edu

AET 3.376

210-458-5759

Nicolas Large, Ph.D.

Nicolas Large, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies

Nicolas.Large@utsa.edu

AET 3.392

210-458-8279

Jose Morales, Ph.D.

Jose Morales, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Jose.Morales4@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.40

Kelly Nash, Ph.D.

Kelly Nash, Ph.D.

Professor

Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Kelly.Nash@utsa.edu

AET 3.203

210-458-6153

Arturo Ponce-Pedraza, Ph.D.

Arturo Ponce-Pedraza, Ph.D.

Professor and Assistant Department Chair

Arturo.Ponce@utsa.edu

AET 3.205F

210-458-8267

placeholder

James Powell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Practice

James.Powell@utsa.edu

AET 3.363

210-458-5698

Lisa Shepard, Ph.D.

Lisa Shepard, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Instruction

Lisa.Shepard@utsa.edu

AET 3.390

David Silva, Ph.D.

David Silva, Ph.D.

Professor and Dean

DavidR.Silva@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110D

210-458-4450

Elizabeth Sooby, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Sooby, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

CONNECT Project Director

Elizabeth.Sooby@utsa.edu

SRL 1.414

210-458-7901

Angela Speck, Ph.D.

Angela Speck, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair

Angela.Speck@utsa.edu

AET 3.205C

210-458-6954

Patrick Warren, Ph.D.

Patrick Warren, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Research

Patrick.Warren@utsa.edu

AET 1.422

Xuan Zhou, Ph.D.

Xuan Zhou, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Xuan.Zhou@utsa.edu

AET 3.374

210-458-7845

Placeholder

Christopher Dunn, M.S.

Lab Services Supervisor II

Christopher.Dunn@utsa.edu

MS 3.02.47

210-458-4921

Placeholder

Mildred Herrera-Rosales

Administrative Services Officer II

Mildred.HerreraRosales@utsa.edu

AET 3.205G

210-458-5601

Placeholder

Bryan Tobias

AV Equipment Technician III

Bryan.Tobias@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.42

210-458-5731

Placeholder

Belinda Tucker

Program Manager

Belinda.Tucker@utsa.edu

AET 3.205H

210-458-8517

Jessica VanHooser-Sifuentes

Jessica VanHooser-Sifuentes

Student Development Specialist I

Jessica.VanHooser-Sifuentes@utsa.edu

210-458-7327